SEQ No Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
1.00 Community Development - Public Works Anthony Craft Public Works Superintendent acraft@augustagov.org (316)-425-4558
4.00 Public Utilities - Water Brad Lakey Interim Water Superintendent blakey@augustagov.org (316) 775-4549
7.00 Community Development Travis Combes Building Inspector tcombes@augustagov.org (316)-425-4546
8.00 Public Utilities - Electric Distribution Dave Warner Electric Distribution Superintendent dwarner@augustagov.org (316)-775-4520
9.00 Public Utilities - Wastewater Shane Noland Wastewater Superintendent snoland@augustagov.org (316)-425-4568
10.00 Administration - City Clerk/Finance Erica Jones City Clerk / Director of Finance ejones@augustagov.org (316)-775-4510
11.00 Public Utilities - Electric Production Marc Cain Electric Production Superintendent mcain@augustagov.org (316) 775-4527
12.00 Administration Josh Shaw City Manager jshaw@augustagov.org (316)-775-4510
14.00 Community Development - Cemetery Latasha Harder Cemetery Sexton elmwood@augustagov.org (316)-775-4530
15.00 Community Development - SFL Rod Davis Santa Fe Lake Caretaker santafelake@augustagov.org (316)-775-9926
16.00 Administration - Finance Shirley Kirkpatrick Accounts Payable skirkpatrick@augustagov.org (316)-425-4513
17.00 Community Development Susan Smith Community Development Administrative Assistant ssmith@augustagov.org (316)-425-4522
18.00 Administration - City Clerk Tammy Davis Assistant City Clerk tdavis@augustagov.org (316)-425-4519
20.00 Administration - Solid Waste Nichole Foster Clerk nfoster@augustagov.org (316)-425-4557
21.00 Public Utilities Tim Johnson Director of Public Utilities tjohnson@augustagov.org (316)-775-4527
23.00 Public Safety - Animal Control Natalie Coffman Animal Control Officer animalcontrol@augustagov.org (316) 775-4500
24.00 Community Development - Airport Randy Annett Augusta Municipal Airport Manager rannett@augustgov.org (316) 733-1326
25.00 Community Development - Planning & Zoning Robert Cooper City Planner rcooper@augustagov.org (316)-425-4507
26.00 Public Safety Ray Marbut Fire Division Commander rmarbut@augustadps.org (316) 775-4500
27.00 Community Development - Parks Frank Sortini Parks Superintendent fsortini@augustagov.org (316) 425-4506
28.00 Community Development - Solid Waste Levi Bell Solid Waste Foreman lbell@augustagov.org (316)-775-4540
29.00 Community Development - Streets Mike Lunnam Street Foreman mlunnam@augustagov.org (316)-775-4540
30.00 Public Safety Todd Ackerman Director of Public Safety tackerman@augustadps.org (316)-775-4500
31.00 Community Development - Pool Amanda Johnston Augusta Municipal Pool Manager poolmanager@augustagov.org (316) 775-4550
32.00 Administration Cesario Rodriguez Human Resources Manager crodriguez@augustagov.org (316)-775-4510
33.00 Community Development Kamme Sroufe Assistant City Manager ksroufe@augustagov.org (316)-775-4510
34.00 Community Development Chris McNutt Code Enforcement Officer cmcnutt@augustagov.org (316) 775-4505
35.00 Community Development - Parks Steven Clausing Parks Foreman sclausing@augustagov.org (316) 425-4506